How does the trial work?
When you first log in to Focus, your 14-day trial of the Team plan will start automatically and you'll be able to invite up to 4 other team members and collaborate with unlimited guests. To continue using Focus after your free trial, you’ll need to either downgrade to the Free plan or upgrade to the Team plan.
Which platforms/design application does Focus support?
Focus is currently available as a plugin for Adobe XD and will soon provide a simple, mobile-friendly web platform. We are also exploring building Focus for Adobe Photoshop, Figma, Sketch and Webflow to make cross-app collaboration easier.
Can I cancel my subscription at any time?
Sure! If you cancel your subscription, your current plan will remain active until the end of your current billing period. Following that, your team will be frozen and you'll need to either downgrade to the Free plan or upgrade to the Team plan.
How do external guests work?
You can invite external guests to Focus via email in order to collaborate in real time. Guests can view the projects and focuslets you share with them, add annotations and post comments but cannot create or edit projects or focuslets. You can remove guests to revoke their access.
What happens when my team is frozen?
When your trial or subscription expires, your team will be frozen. You'll still be able to access all your content but you won't be able to add or change anything. Sharing with external guests will also be disabled.
Can I get a refund?
Unfortunately, we cannot offer refunds and all plan subscription payments are final. We're confident that you'll have enough time to make the right decision with our 14-day full-featured trial.